Wedding Vendors

These are some of the very talented and professional vendors we work with

Caterers

line divider

Moveable Feasts
Moveable Feasts – moveablefeasts.co.nz

Victoria Food Service
Victoria Food Service – www.victoriafoods.co.nz

Crisp n Vale
Crisp n Vale – www.crispandvale.co.nz

Spit Roast
Spit Roast – www.spitroast.com

Eaton Drink
Eaton Drink – www.eatondrink.co

Wedding Cakes

line divider
Hello Gateau Cakes
Hello Gateau – www.hellogateau.co.nz

Styling

line divider

Louise Anderson logoLouise Anderson –
– www.louiseanderson.co.nz

Emma Newman logoEmma Newman Weddings – enweddings.co.nz

Event Boutique
The Event Boutique – www.theeventboutique.co.nz

Celebrants

line divider

Jane Godfrey
Jane Godfrey – janegodfrey.weebly.com

Gillian Smith – www.gillsmith.co.nz

Transport

line divider

Go Bus
GO Bus – www.gobus.co.nz

Garden City HelicoptersGarden City Helicopters – www.helicopters.net.nz

Florists

line divider

Kim Chan Florist logo
Kim Chan – www.kimchan.co.nz

Moffatts Flower Company
Moffatts Flower Company – www.moffatts.co.nz

Hire

line divider
Hyde Park Hire
Hyde Park Hire – www.hydeparkhire.co.nz

Happy Hire
Happy Hire – www.happyhire.co.nz

Something Borrowed Something New
Something Borrowed Something New – somethingborrowedsomethingnew.co.nz

Hire

line divider
Hyde Park Hire
Hyde Park Hire – www.hydeparkhire.co.nz

Happy Hire
Happy Hire – www.happyhire.co.nz

Something Borrowed Something New
Something Borrowed Something New – somethingborrowedsomethingnew.co.nz

So pleased I booked in at Waipuna Estate with my bridesmaids the night before the big day

Steph

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This